Conmutador (777) 315-3555 / 3505
Emergencias: 065

Capacitación:
capacitación@cruzrojamorelos.org

Comité de Juventud:
juventud@cruzrojamorelos.org

Socorros:
socorros@cruzrojamorelos.org

Voluntariado:
voluntariado@cruzrojamorelos.org

Damas Voluntarias:
damas@cruzrojamorelos.org

Más Ayuda:
masayuda@cruzrojamorelos.org

Delegación Estatal:
delegado@cruzrojamorelos.org

Delegación Cuautla:
cuautla@cruzrojamorelos.org

Delegación Jojutla:
jojutla@cruzrojamorelos.org

Escuela de Enfermería:
(777) 315-7389